Lack of Posts Apology/Here’s What’s Coming…

Hello everybody, I’m back!

It’s been a super busy month for me, and I apologize for the long absence of posts.

Since my ranking list posting spree, I have finished up an internship with a fantastic non-profit in Ohio. It’s a wonderful organization that is dedicated to helping those in need and spreading positive ideas. I had a blast working there.

I’m also two weeks into my junior year of college at West Liberty University in West Virginia. I’ve been running around getting used to my classes, and I’ve also stepped into the role of editor in our student-run weekly newspaper publication, The Trumpet! It’s been really fun so far, and it was so rewarding seeing the finished product of our first issue on September 1.

whale

All of that has been going on, and I’ve sadly neglected two of my favorite things, this blog and my readers! Well, I’m back, and I’m getting settled into my weekly routines. So that means its time to kick this blog into overdrive!

I have several ranking lists in mind that I’d like to start within a week, I just haven’t decided which I will choose first. I’m definitely working on a suggestion that some readers gave me, which is a ranking of the characters that I would like to see return in a game! More information will be on the way soon.

I wanted to do a ranking list of the mini games to coincide with the Olympics, but that didn’t quite happen. It’s still in the works though.

millie

I also want to start having conversations and start ideas, like “What would’ve happened if…” scenarios and “What if the culprit had been…” It’s so much fun talking to you guys about the games.

And of course, we can FINALLY discuss “Midnight in Salem!” It seems that Her Interactive is back on track with the production, and I cannot wait to see what it’s like. It’s been far too long since I’ve played a new Nancy Drew game.

I’ll let you guys know as soon as I can (before the end of this week) about what the next ranking list will be!

Thanks for reading, and if you haven’t checked out my complete ranking list of the games, let me know what you think!

tino

Leave a Reply

